Many times people don’t give their body enough time on Plexus and give up right before the good stuff happens. Depending on the amount of good vs bad bacteria in your gut, it could take up to 3 to 6 months for your body to find balance and healing. I, for one, was, at times, frustrated with how long my weight loss was taking. It’s taken me 11 months to lose 45 pounds. If I had given up after 2 or 3 months (when I’d only lost 10 pounds), I would’ve never reached the level of success that I have.
Plexus is not a get quick skinny kind of deal. It is a tool to help your body find balance. And that differs from person to person. 
I’m so glad I stuck it out. I still have a few pounds to go, but the healing that has taken place on the inside is the true miracle! It’s all about being consistent with your products. These supplements won’t work if you don’t give them a chance to work. You can buy them and then have them sit on your counter… but, what good is that doing YOU? 
Make a decision to change your health. It is the best decision I’ve made for myself. Ever. 

#lovemyplexus #nevergoingback #lifeisbetterwithasuperiorprobiotic 

 

